February Favorites.

Follow on Bloglovin

You already know this post was supposed to go up in the last days of February but the telecomms giant in Nigeria decided to sleep on us. We were on stand still for like 2 whole days! I stood on a preety long queue for over an hour to get another service provider. All for you guys! πŸ™‚ So, hope you appreciate the post.

 

 Unlike January that lasted almost a year, (Rolling my eyes at January) February was very normal paced for me. Very brisk and somewhat predictable. The weather though epileptic was very enjoyable. Goals revisited, I did pretty good concerning school, personal life and planning.

Here are some of my go to, almost everyday things I loved this month.

Asos Denim

This has to come first. Come rain, shine and confused harmattan. I lived in these jeans. They are super comfortable and very high-waisted. I need another go-to pair of jeans before I kill these ones. What comfortable piece of clothing do you almost always have on?

21 cardigan

The weather was super hot at first this month but, when it got cold, I wore a lot of my cardigans. This is my all time favorite.

Cassie Daves Blog Planner

Thank God for answered prayers. I won the ModavrachaΓ—Cassie Daves Blog Planner giveaway. And got myself this pretty pink blog planner. It is in my bag everyday and is a good conversation starter.

My sigma F80 powder brush

February wasn’t really a makeup month for me, exams are fast approaching. I just carry this with my milani powder so I’m not totally barefaced.

My iPad

Haven’t been in luck with phones. This has been my life saver.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit in That Glow. 

I have had this for about two months courtesy my makeup boss. I loooveee eeet! There’s nothing like it really. It glows so naturally. It is just always the perfect finish to my makeup hardwork.

 

That’s it for now. Hope you liked this post?  And how am I doing with my flatlays?! I’ld really like to know as my IG page is now themed. Follow me @ellapinkette 

Let’s connect. 

Bloglovin.

Instagram

Twitter.

Till next time. 

Love, 

Ella. 

God is faithful, the God who called you to have fellowship with his son, Jesus Christ our Lord. -1 Corinthians 1:9

What do you think? Leave a Reply

