Style Feature || Omorficulture

So, I pick up my pen and journal 20 times and drop it 20 times over. And that’s what I’ve been doing till it became a full month since I last posted. This has got to be the busiest time in a long time for me. What with medical school and my brand that seems to be sprouting and growing all on its own(yay to God).Β But hey! This is me with a new post.

I’m featuring Omorficulture. I mentioned her in a previous post and I just want to say that her work is amazing.

This shoot was for her first capsule collection, “Bricks and Mortar.”

Omorficulture is the Ready to wear & Bespoke Fashion and Lifestyle Brand that Designs, Produces & Inspires style for everyday fashion.

You can check them out here.
Few pictures from the lookbook (and makeup of course) after the cut.


And for the makeup…

 

 

 

 

What do you think? Leave a Reply

