MAC update + Goodbye August

 

You know when you order stuff online and forget all about it and then a few weeks later it arrives?! It’s like a gift from yourself to yourself.

Ok, my mom did the ordering. And paid. And had it shipped. Lol. But I get to use them! So they still seem like a gift from me to me!

I got,

  • The Mac Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation. (The one many MUAs swear by. I already use the Studio Fix Fluid foundation and I think it is just ok.)
  • The Mac Candy yum yum lipstick. (This shocking pink had better look good on me cause the RubyWoo is absolutely amazing.)
  • The MAC fluid line brow gel( I have never used anything sides brow pencils. Davis to be precise),
  • And on the side, the Kiss Everez lashes (multipack!)


  
 It is just four items so not really a haul. Not a review either(that will have to be later). But, it is a small addition to my tiny, ever growing makeup collection.

 So, August is almost done with. I can’t say I’m gonna miss this month. It has been so stressful and has felt like two months in one.

For one, we moved rooms in LUTH and everyone there knows what I’m talking about. So much time and money spent. I’m so into DIYs next year. Also, a lotta tests and what not. Med school can like to taya somebody.

But God is always faithful. My dad marked his birthday, I worked with Omorficulture.(Will definitely feature her here soon.)

Can’t wait for September. A special someone was born in this month. (Hi, Vaedar!) and I’m sure God has a lotta good surprises for me.

Do share your August experiences. I’ll love to hear them.

Till next time,

             Love and Makeup, Ella. 

2 thoughts on “MAC update + Goodbye August

  1. love the things you post! it’s great when you randomly get a package you forgot about 😉
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    Instagram: the_ch1ara

    Like

What do you think? Leave a Reply

