FADAN- Outfit et Makeup

Nigerian Saturdays are the best! You have to trust me on this one. I mean, how many places in the world have an excessive number of large, grandiose parties with dancing, loud music and too much food and of course ‘spraying’ of money, better known as Owambe. Just saying.  

  It wasn’t a wedding for me though but a fashion show. The Fashion designers association of Nigeria (FADAN) had their annual runway show yesterday and I went with a stylist friend of mine.

This post is two part outfit and makeup.

  I’m a selfie kinda girl so it really is a big deal letting you guys know what I look like below shoulder level. Lol.

 

  I was styled by The August Fairy. Fashion designer and stylist with amazing talent, she got me to wear a back drop! Do check out her blog augustfairy.blogspot.com.

  For the makeup! My area of specialization…

My outfit was simple enough so I decided to color my face! Sea green smokey eyes with burgundy lips.


 Hope you like the look! Let me know what you think. Your comments are highly appreciated.

And yes! The show was awesome.

4 thoughts on “FADAN- Outfit et Makeup

What do you think? Leave a Reply

